Contact us - Sales Team

 
 
 
  • {{ user.Regions.join(', ') }}

    Alternate Text

    {{ user.Jobtitle }}

    {{ user.Company }}

    {{ user.Name }}

     

     

    T: {{ user.TelephoneNumber }}

    M: {{ user.MobilePhoneNumber }}

    F: {{ user.FaxNumber }}

    {{ user.EmailAddress }}

 
 
 

London Area, England West, Wales and Northern Ireland

 

Andrew Jones

 

 

M: +44 (0)7768 747201

andrew.jones@foamglas.com

CR, HA, KT, SE, SL, SM, SW, TW, UB, W, WD
BA, BS, CF, GL, LD, NP, OX, RG, SA, SN, LL, SY, HR

 

London Area and England East

 

Clive Lindsay

 

 

M: +44 (0) 7768 747207

clive.lindsay@foamglas.com

E, EC, IG,N,RM,WC,NW
AL, CB, CM, CO, EN, SG, SS, HP, LU, MK, PE, NR, IP

 

Isle of Man, Midlands and England North West

 

Graham Bowers

 

 

M: +44 (0) 7875 523153

graham.bowers@foamglas.com

B, BB, BD, BL, CH, CV, CW, DE, DL, DN, DY, FY, HD, HG, HU, HX, IM, L, LA, LE
LN, LS, M, NG, NN, OL, PR, S, SK, SR, ST, TF, WA, WF, WN, WR, WS, WV, YO

 

England South and Channel Islands

 

Neil Davis

 

 

M: +44 (0) 7787 384250

neil.davis@foamglas.com

BR, DA, ME, CT, TN, BN, RH, GU, PO, SO, SP, BH, DT, TA, EX, TQ, PL, TR

 

England North, North East and Scotland

 

Patric Catterall

 

 

M: +44 (0) 7780 977 796

patric.catterall@foamglas.com

TD, DG, KA, ML, EH, KY, FK, G, PA, PH, DD, AB, IV, KW
NE, CA, DH, SR, DL, TS

 

 

Ben Tan

Specifications Manager

 

 

M: +44 (0) 7825 668130

ben.tan@foamglas.com